AKC Outstanding Sportsmanship Award

AKC Outstanding Sportsmanship Award – This award honors those individuals who deserve special recognition that have made a difference in the sport of purebred dogs, embodied the AKC Code of Sportsmanship, and have been an active and valued member of an AKC member club. Medallions are awarded solely at the club’s discretion.

Back to Main Club Awards Page

2017 Sarah Jensen
2016 Val Guthrie
2015 Debbie Fields
2014 Sue Copeland
2013 Megan Westenmeyer
2012 Susan McClintick
2011 Jan Collins
2010 Cilla Phillips
2009 Kathy Nebel
2008 Steve Likevich
2007 Blanche Roberts
2006 Sue Urban