Club Positions

Club Officers and Appointed Positions

Elected Positions  board@gsmdca.org

President – Kelly Nevin Lovley –  kelly@prismgsmd.com
1st Vice President – Allison Allen – allikat81@gmail.com
2nd Vice President –Megan Westenmeyer –  blueviewgsmd@hotmail.com
Recording Secretary –Anna Wallace –   libertyrunkennel@aol.com
Treasurer –Elizabeth Coit –   l.coit01@gmail.com
AKC Delegate – Cathy Cooper – shadetreegsmd@embarqmail.com
Director – Laurie Carmody – lcarmodyr@aol.com
Director – Jennie Chen – jennie@romanreign.com

Director –Sarah Jensen –   stobias62@hotmail.com
Director – Chloe Sienkewicz – chloe.h.sienkewicz@gmail.com
Director – Mike Rusk – mrusk@tctc.com
Director – Melissa Jarriel – mhjarriel@yahoo.com

 

Appointed Positions 

AKC Legislative Liaison – Cathy Cooper – shadetreegsmd@embarqmail.com
Awards – Lesley Fisher – Fisher.68@osu.edu
Breeder’s Classified Manager – Michelle Charters – mbcharters4@gmail.com
Draft Chair – Chris Knorr – caknorr@gmail.com


Communications Co-Chairs:
* SENNtinel Editor – Gina Aurichio – senneditor@gmail.com
* eSenn Editor (Published as needed) Kelly Lovley – kelly@prismgsmd.com
* Facebook Administrator – Allison Allen – allikat81@gmail.com
* Web Matters – Kim Woollard – kim@cherishedswissies.com


Futurity/Maturity Chair – Kristin Krumpe – kristinkrumpe@mac.com
Health Chair – Ellen Bergfeld – ellenbergfeld@wildwoodswissies.com
Historian – Karen Conant – ridgebridgefarm@roadrunner.com
Judge’s Education – Jennie Chen – jennie@romanreign.com
Membership – Alison Burns – gsmdcamembership@bitaswissy.com
National Specialty Judge Selection co-Chairs – Lisa Simonsen – gsmd@paintedswissys.com, Allison Allen – allikat81@gmail.com
Newsletter Back Issues – Laurie Carmody – lcarmodyr@aol.com
Pack Dog Chair – Deanna Never – deanna_never@comcast.net
Regional Clubs Coordinator – MaryJo Rasmussen – mjrasmus@gmail.com
Trophy Chair – Kelly Lovley – kelly@prismgsmd.com
Temperament Committee co-Chairs– Kristin Krumpe – kristinkrumpe@mac.com, Bonnie Huett -troutcreekgsmd@gmail.com
Versatility Chair – Lesley Fisher – lesley.fisher@osumc.edu
Weight Pull Chair – Linda Kaminski – momofswiss@yahoo.com
Working Titles Chair – Annette LaPlante – malaplante@mail.com