Club Positions

Club Officers and Appointed Positions

Elected Positions  board@gsmdca.org

President – Kelly Nevin –  kelly@prismgsmd.com
1st Vice President – Alison Burns  – alison@bitaswissy.com
2nd Vice President – Allison Allen – allikat81@gmail.com
Recording Secretary – Ann Hansen – hansen567@yahoo.com
Treasurer – Amy Neal – amy.gsmdca@gmail.com
AKC Delegate – Cathy Cooper – cocooper@sitestar.net
Director – Laurie Carmody – lcarmodyr@aol.com
Director – Jennie Chen – jennie@romanreign.com

Director – Karen Conant – ridgebridgefarm@roadrunner.com
Director – Amy Pisarik – swissylover@yahoo.com
Director – Mike Rusk – mrusk@tctc.com
Director – Chloe Sienkewicz – chloe.h.sienkewicz@gmail.com

Appointed Positions (partial edit 1/30/2017)

Agility Chair – Tracy Brainard –  tbrain15@gmail.com

AKC Gazette Columnist – Sue Copeland – smcopeland@aol.com

AKC Legislative Liaison – Dr. Ellen Bergfeld – ellenbergfeld@wildwoodswissies.com

Awards – Lesley Fisher – Fisher.68@osu.edu

Breeder’s Classified Manager – Michelle Charters – mbcharters4@gmail.com

Draft Chair – Jim Rasmussen – rasmussen.jr@gmail.com

Communications Co-Chairs:

  • SENNtinel Editor – Gina Aurichio – senneditor@gmail.com 
  • SENNtinel Editor – Alison Burns, Kelly Lovley, Mary Jo Rasmussen each assisting with one issue
  • eSENN Editor – Cheryl Gerzabek – alastairgsmd@gmail.com
  • Facebook Administrator – Allison Allen – allikat81@gmail.com
  • Web Matters – Amy Pisarik – swissylover@yahoo.com 

Futurity/Maturity Chair – Liz Coit – l.coit01@gmail.com

Health Chair – Jennifer Logan –  jenlogan@gmail.com

Herding Chair – Chris Knorr – caknorr@gmail.com

Historian

Historian – Karen Conant – ridgebridgefarm@roadrunner.com

Judge’s Education, co-chairs – Ann Hansen – hansen567@yahoo.com, Jennie Chen – jennie@romanreign.com

Membership – Alison Burns – gsmdcamembership@bitaswissy.com

Newsletter Back Issues – Laurie Carmody – lcarmodyr@aol.com

Obedience Chair – Nikki Kuhlmann – swissies@yahoo.com

Pack Dog Chair – Deanna Never – deanna_never@comcast.net

Regional Clubs Coordinator – Ann Hansen – hansen567@yahoo.com

Statistician – Liz Coit – l.coit01@gmail.com

Trophy Committee – Kelly Lovley – kelly@prismgsmd.com

Versatility Chair – Lesley Fisher – lesley.fisher@osumc.edu 

Ways & Means – Amy Pisarik – swissylover@yahoo.com 

Weight Pull Chair – Linda Kaminski – momofswiss@yahoo.com

Working Titles Chair – Annette LaPlante – malaplante@mail.com